COMMITTEE CHAIRS

COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON

Contact E-Mail

Community Outreach

Program

Craig Hamilton

CommunityOutreach@JaxGemandMineral.org

Donations

Jason Hamilton

Donations@JaxGemandMineral.org

Education

Anne Acker

Education@JaxGemandMineral.org

Facilities Manager

Randy Ritter

FacilitiesManager@JaxGemandMineral.org

Field Trips

Stephen Waddill

Hospitality

Debbie Lowe

JGMS SHOW

Jason Hamilton

JGMS-Show@JaxGemandMineral.org

JGMS Show Vendor

Jason Hamilton

JGMS-Vendor@JaxGemandMineral.org

Library

Lorraine Hunter

Library@JaxGemandMineral.org

Marketing

Timothy Smeggil

Marketing@JaxGemandMineral.org

Membership

CJ Smeggil

Membership@JaxGemandMineral.org

Publications

Timothy Smeggil

Newsletter@JaxGemandMineral.org

Rental Manager

Heather Ferman

RentalManager@JaxGemandMineral.org

Scholarships

Pat Burkholder

Scholarships@JaxGemandMineral.org

SFMS Liason

ASSISTANT STATE DIR

Harriet Rose

 

President@JaxGemandMineral.org

Social Concerns

Linda Weinstein

SocialConcerns@JaxGemandMineral.org

Social Media

Timothy Smeggil

Socialmedia@Jaxgemandmineral.org

Youth Programs

Jennifer Lake

YouthPrograms@JaxGemandMineral.org

Webmaster

Timothy Smeggil

Webmaster@JaxGemandMineral.org

Workshop

Randy Ritter

Workshop@JaxGemandMineral.org

 

 Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society 3733 Crown Point Rd Jacksonville, FL 32257 Last Update December 8th, 2018

Copyright 2018 © All rights reserved.

Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society

  Webmaster JGMS