Jacksonville Gem & MIneral Society
3733 Crown Point Road Jacksonville, FL. 32257 (904) 379-0291
Executive Board President: Anne Acker president@JaxGemandMineral.org President-Elect: Scott McClellan presidentelect@Jaxgmenandmineral.org Vice President: Bill Poland vicepresident@Jaxgemandmineral.org Secretary - Anne Lanier secretary@Jaxgemandmineral.org Treasurer - Deborah Ritter treasurer@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2019 - Homer Barrs director2019@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2020 - Dixie Murphy director2020@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2021 - Debbie Lowe director2021@Jaxgemandmineral.org
Last Update August 7, 2019
Copyright 2019 © All rights reserved. Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society
Committee Chairs Community Outreach Program Craig HamiltonCommunityOutreachProgram@Jaxgemandmineral.org Donations Jason Hamilton Donations@Jaxgemandmineral.org Education Anne Acker Education@Jaxgemandmineral.org Facilities Manager Randy Ritter FacilitiesManager@Jaxgemandmineral.org Field Trips Stephen Waddill JGMSFieldtrips@JaxGemandMineral.org Hospitality Debbie Lowe Hospitality@JaxGemandMineral.org JGMS Show Jason Hamilton JGMS-SHOW@Jaxgemandmineral.org Library Eve Hunter Library@Jaxgemandmineral.org Marketing TBD Marketing@Jaxgemandmienral.org Membership Skipp Titus Membership@Jaxgemandmineral.org Monthly Programs James McAdams Programs@Jaxgemandmineral.org Newsletter Anne Lanier Newsletter@Jaxgemandmineral.org Rental Manager Heather Ferman RentalManager@Jaxgemandmineral.org Scholarships Linda Hamilton Scholarships@Jaxgemandmineral.org SFMS Liason Assistant State Director Anne Acker President@Jaxgemandmineral.org Social Concerns Linda Weinstein SocialConcerns@Jaxgemandmineral.org Social Media Anne Acker SocialMedia@Jaxgemandmineral.org Youth Programs Jennifer Lake YouthPrograms@Jaxgemandmineral.org Webmaster TBD Webmaster@Jaxgemandmineral.org Workshop Randy Ritter Workshop@Jaxgemandmineral.org
Jacksonville Gem and Mineral Society
Executive Board President: Anne Acker president@JaxGemandMineral.org President-Elect: Scott McClellan presidentelect@Jaxgmenandmineral.org Vice President: Bill Poland vicepresident@Jaxgemandmineral.org Secretary - Anne Lanier secretary@Jaxgemandmineral.org Treasurer - Deborah Ritter treasurer@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2019 - Homer Barrs director2019@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2020 - Dixie Murphy director2020@Jaxgemandmineral.org Director 2021 - Debbie Lowe director2021@Jaxgemandmineral.org Committee Chairs Community Outreach Program Craig Hamilton CommunityOutreachProgram@Jaxgemandmineral.org Donations Jason Hamilton Donations@Jaxgemandmineral.org Education Anne Acker Education@Jaxgemandmineral.org Facilities Manager Randy Ritter FacilitiesManager@Jaxgemandmineral.org Field Trips Stephen Waddill JGMSFieldtrips@JaxGemandMineral.org Hospitality Debbie Lowe Hospitality@JaxGemandMineral.org JGMS Show Jason Hamilton JGMS-SHOW@Jaxgemandmineral.org Library Eve Hunter Library@Jaxgemandmineral.org Marketing TBD Marketing@Jaxgemandmienral.org Membership Skipp Titus Membership@Jaxgemandmineral.org Monthly Programs James McAdams Programs@Jaxgemandmineral.org Newsletter Amme Lanier Newsletter@Jaxgemandmineral.org Rental Manager Heather Ferman RentalManager@Jaxgemandmineral.org Scholarships Linda Hamilton Scholarships@Jaxgemandmineral.org SFMS Liason Assistant State Director Anne Acker President@Jaxgemandmineral.org Social Concerns Linda Weinstein SocialConcerns@Jaxgemandmineral.org Social Media Anne Acker SocialMedia@Jaxgemandmineral.org Youth Programs Jennifer Lake YouthPrograms@Jaxgemandmineral.org Webmaster TBD Webmaster@Jaxgemandmineral.org Workshop Randy Ritter Workshop@Jaxgemandmineral.org
3733 Crown Point Road Jacksonville, FL. 32257 (904) 379-0291
Last Update August 7, 2019